100

MAGAZIN

Lieber Du, mit dem großartigem Leistungsvermögen. Lieber Du, mit der versteckten und vermeintlich so gut kontrollierten Extravertiertheit. Lieber Du, der Wirklichkeitsfremde der vor so viel Unsinn resigniert. Ach lieber Du, der Leidenschaftliche der um das kämpft woran er glaubt. Lieber Du, der Unzufriedene der sich noch sucht. Aaah lieber Du... Lieber Du... Hier JYKUUU, für dich. Du. Der Ungebundene.

LITERATURZEITSCHRIFT

JYKUUU. 2018

Du, der Missverstandene, der Schriftsteller der schönen Abende. Du, der Leser, Träumer oder Befürworter der großen Autoren. Schiller, Göthe, Frisch. Du, der Schoppenhauer. Lieber Redakteur-Lehrling, Romanfan, Booksüchtige, Bibliothekar oder Poet. Du, der Verfechter der deutschen Sprache, Freund der Verlagshäuser.  Du, der Freidenkender. Du — du inspirierst uns.

Und du, der nach Bücher verrückt bist, welche die Literatur aufflammt. Du, der die Presse entfesselt. Beobachter der Aktualität. Du, der Politiker, bei den RSS Feeds abonniert. Du, oh die Welt, verrückt nach Tages- oder Wochenzeitung. Hier für dich, oh du, nicht in Versen sondern in Prosa, deine neue Enzyklopädie. Jykuuu, Dein brennendes literarisches Magazin, bestimmt, gedacht, geschrieben. Einfach nur — für dich.

Ich schwärme

Mehr als 35,000

Wörter in jeder Nummer. In jedem Stil, für dich und deine Leidenschaft des Entdeckens. Neue Autoren.

10 Seiten Literatur

Romantik. In deutscher Sprache und Neo-deutsch. Argot. In deiner Art zu sprechen.

23 Romane

Von Autoren. Anonymen Schriftsteller. Von zukünftigen Behmel. Essayisten. Gott der Prosa. Und Erleuchteten.

Januar 28, 2018> Design, Littérature française, Parution

JYKUUU TITELSEITE


MAGAZIN herausgegeben am:
Januar 28, 2018

Nummer:
0.

PREIS
Gratis

BESCHREIBUNG:
Erste Nummer Ihrer allerersten ganz neuen literarischen Zeitschrift. Programm dieses Opus : französische revidierte Literatur, ersten Autorenroman. Romaneske Zeit, zukünftige Schriftstellerin und eine Vielzahl an zukünftigen Autor – ohne Angleichung bitte. Wir fügen noch etwas Realismus dazu, Anthologie, ein paar Zurückgewiesene der Verlagshäuser und der Buchmesse. Sehr geehrter Liebhaber von Shakespeare und Rilke, hier ist Ihr neues Magazin.
Read More
Gelbes logo - literatur

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

Ihnen das anzubieten was Ihnen niemanden niemals anbieten wird.

Fehler und Tippo

Die Art die Leute anzukotzen

“Man kann die generelle Blödheit nicht überschätzen.”

Céline.

Bei JYKUUU gibt es Legionen von Fehler. Die Fehler, Meister der leeren Felder und Bindestriche. Wir vergessen Wörter, lassen Buchstaben fallen, gleichen den Partizip perfekt nicht an. Unser literarisches Magazin hat sich nicht das intellektuelle Komfort des Lesers zum Ziel gesetzt. Wir sind Artisten, Schriftsteller… und schießen die Nazi Grammatik zum Mond. Es lebe das Ultra Bold, die Schrägschrift und das poetische Schriftbild.

SEHEN

Form und Inhalt

Um weiter zu kommen

Du
Deine Literatur, deine geliebten Schriftsteller. Deine Prosa ist so schön. Dein Lieblings Magazin. Vergiss deine Schriftsteller, deine Papiergötter. Vergiss deine Wochenzeitung, vergiss die Redaktoren. Vergiss deine Wissenschaft, vergiss deine Zeitungen, vergiss all das. JYKUUU bietet dir eine Legende an und wir wollen sie mit dir schreiben. Du, du alleine und JYKUUU. Um wie die holländische Matrosen zu vibrieren als sie die amerikanische Küste sahen und eine noch unerforschte Welt entdeckten. In nie gesehenen Formen und Farben.

NIMM MICH MIT

DISSIDENT

Zweifellos. Literarisches Magazin ja, aber trotzdem sehr kritisch was die Literatur betrifft. Oftmals hat das Neo-deutsch versagt. Hier liefert man uns eine Jugendliche, surrealistische Version der literarischen Zeitschrift. Sehr sehr modern durch ihre Äußerungen und ihre Form.Trotz Bildung in Literaturwissenschaft, habe ich mich nicht desorientiert gefühlt. Im Gegenteil, ich erkannte sehr viele Stilrichtungen : Frisch, Bukowski, Queneau, Camus, einige schöne Parodien im übrigen. Als guter Literat kann man nur zufrieden sein mit der Herausgabe von so einer Zeitschrift. Was die… Read more “DISSIDENT”

UFO

Als Bibliothekar und Schriftsteller, war ich am Anfang desillusioniert. Aber im Laufe der Zeit hat mich die Schrift, der Realismus, die eigentliche literarische Gattung dieser neuen Zeitschrift die außerdem aus Frankreich stammt, absolut überzeugt. voller Fantasie, komisch, sarkastisch und auch journalistisch ! Es ist zweifellos ein literarisches UFO für die Kulturfans gedacht. Nur ein Wort:  Genial.

LITERATUR UND GEEK

In der Tat eine Geek und literarische Zeitschrift. Auch sehr design. Manchmal sogar mehr design als literarisch. Die Geekseite findet man hauptsächlich in der mystischen Seite der Zeitschrift, versteckte Texte, Symbole, und merkwürdige Codes auf der Titelseite. Ich denke sogar an gewisse Texte wie Ze Chicoss oder Wilo street, extra geek, graphisch und design. Keinesfalls ein Magazin wie die anderen. Ich habe es geliebt. Kleiner Nachteil betreffend die gelbe Police welche die Augen  etwas überanstrengt^^

WAS IST DAS ????

Ehrlich gesagt, habe ich diese literarische Zeitung ohne Illusion getestet. Aber Bim, schon die erste Seite… Wahnsinn ! Ja gut es gibt Fehler die aber auf keinen Fall die Lektüre hindern. Dieser Stil, diese Menge an Autoren und Geschichten. Atemberaubend. Mal sehen, ob mit der Zeit die Zeitschrift im Aufwind bleibt. Ich schließe mich der vorherige Meinung an, Unbekanntes Freizeit   Objekt.

EINE MENGE AUTOREN  !

Teenies und Literaturfans hier, für euch !  Ich habe ganz einfach diese Unmenge von Autoren und Schriftsteller geliebt, die Vielfalt an literarischer Gestaltung ist ganz einfach überwältigend. Ihr Redaktionsteam ist sicherlich affengeil. Dieses Magazin voller englischer und französischer Literatur ist einer Mythologie würdig. Geil !

FRAUENMAGAZIN UND REPORTER

Normalerweise bin ich sehr kritisch was die digitale Presse, die Jundendzeitschriften in Twitter Sprache betrifft, ohne die Fantasy zu erwähnen, aber beim Lesen dieser “literarische Zeitschrift”  ist mir ein frischer Wind entgegengekommen. Alleine schon zwei Texte haben mich total überzeugt. Reise in die Welt des Blondseins in welcher die total beklopte Erzählerin uns in ihre hermeneutische Welt taucht. Und das Lesen der internen Chronik, Testament eines großen Reporters lohnt sich auf jeden Fall. Ich werde ohne Zweifel erneut lesen bei… Read more “FRAUENMAGAZIN UND REPORTER”

BÜCHERKRITIK…

Ich mache öfters Literaturkritik. Romane. Literatur und jede Art von Novellen. Durch die neue franz. Zeitschrift “jykuu”, werden die andere literarische Zeitschriften zum Rang der Web Zeitschriften für alternativ eingestellte Wohlstandsbürger klassifiziert. Normalerweise hasse ich den zeitgenössischen Stil, Fehler sowie die digitale Version der Literatur. Aber hier in diesem Format, mit diesem Reader, diesen Farben und wie oben schon erwähnt diese Menge an Autoren, bin ich dabei mich in dieser Mischung halb Freud halb Schiller zu verlieben. Bin wirklich gespannt… Read more “BÜCHERKRITIK…”

AUS MIT DIDEROT UND DER FRANKOPHONIE

Öffnen wir die Tür für die Jykuuu Philosophie. Es ist trotzdem nicht gesagt, daß sie den Femina Preis erhalten^^ Literarisches Magazine ohne Umschweife, mit zügelloser Zunge. Ich habe etwas Verlaine und Naturalismus gefunden aber kein Marc Lewy. Das heißt das man in den Texten das sieht was man sehen will. Ich habe alles geliebt, ich denke es ist eine wirkliche Alternative zu der üblichen, überholten Literatur. Ich liebe es.

DAS PODCAST DER ZUNKUNFT

Ohne Zweifel. Dieses Magazin ist ein UFO. Digitales, vielseitiges Magazin das alle Zielrichtungen mischt. Alle Leute. Die Geschichten und noch viel mehr. Eine Menge Farben. Formen, Schrift-Policen. Kurz gesagt, eine moderne und artistische Zusammenfassung für Geek und Literären aus einem Panel von Literären und Anitkonformisten. Nur ein Wort: genial.

JEDE NUMMER IST EIN KUNSTWERK !

Ich hatte die Möglichkeit mit ein paar anderen Fans der Literatur dieses Magazin zu testen. Bin nicht enttäuscht. Obwohl es nicht jedem das Seine sein kann… es ist mir klar. Das Schriftbild, die Autoren, die Fehler, die vergessene Wörter und all das, ganz bewusst… Oje, einige werden es kaum ertragen können !

GOETHE KANN SICH WARM ANZIEHEN  !

Man bemerkt, daß Hunter S. Thompson hinter den Redaktoren dieser Zeitschrift steckt. Wie Queneau und l’Oulipo sehr wahrscheinlich. Einige Parodie-Referenzierungen. Allerdings habe ich eine große Vorliebe für einige Texte die meiner Ansicht nach, einer literarischen Preisausschreibung und Literaturpreis würdig wären. Die Amanda auf der Titelseite beschreibt schon ganz gut das Talent der Autoren und ihre Referenzen. Nobokov natürlich.

DAS MAGAZIN IN WELCHEM MAN SCHRAIBT WIE MAN SPRICHT

Ein erfrischendes Werk Dieses geek und Kultur Magazin ist, wer hätte es gedacht? das Korpus einer neuen Literatur. Zeitgemäß, erfrischend und young adult. Die neue Romane sind da. Aufgepasst Akademiker, Fan des deutschen Romanes ! Hier werden die Codes der deutschen Zeitschrift gesprengt.

100

MAGAZINE

Dear you, the grandiose potential. Dear you, the hidden extrovert, hiding behind a mask of strict regulation. Dear you, the unrealistic, resigned to put up with the idiocy of the times. Dear you. Yes! You, the passionate, whom nothing can stop when you defend what you believe in. Dear you, the unsatisfied, the one always slightly unhappy no matter what. Yes, dear you — oh you, dear… It was for you that we created JYKUUU. You. The free one.

LITERARY MAGAZINE.

JYKUUU. 2018

You, the misunderstood artist, the nightly enthusiast of literature. You, the reader, the dreamer, adept of such writers as Oscar Wilde, Rudyard Kipling or Charles Bukowski. You, the Dostoyevsky. The free one. You, the dear rookie writer, avid fiction reader, book-addict, librarian, or poet. You, the defender of a proper language, the friend of editors. You, the freethinker. You—yes, you are the one who inspires us.

And you! The book devotee, kindled by literature. The one who starts burning and seething whenever he bends over the press. The news watcher. You, the political junkie, who subscribed to every RSS flux. You, the avid reader of the next weekly release.  To you, here comes what should become your new encyclopedia. JYKUUU, made not of poems but of prose. Jykuuu, your burning literary magazine, designed, thought, written for you — and for you only.

I'm in!

More than 35.000

words per issue. Written in every style to answer your passion for novelty. Featuring literary chameleons and new writers.

10 pages of

fiction literature. In English and New English. In slang. Just how you talk.

23 Novels

from various writers. Some are anonymous. Some are future Jack Londons. Some are essayists, some are prose gods. All are enlightened — in their own way.

January 28, 2018> Design, Littérature française, Parution

JYKUUU MAGAZINE COVER


MAGAZINE RELEASED IN:
March 28, 2018.

ISSUE:
0.

PRICE:
Free

DESCRIPTION
First issue of your all-new literary magazine. Inside: some renewed French literature with a first auteur novel. A stirring epic, an emerging adventure, the starter work of a to-be distinguished writer. Present as well: realistic materials, several pieces of anthology, and some outcasts that frightened touchy mainstream publishers. Take this offering, dear Shakespeare and Hemingway fan, for here comes this first and newest issue.
Read More
Logo JYKUUU - Magazine literature

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Give you what no one else will dare to give.

Misspellings

The Art of Bothering People

“You can’t overestimate the average imbecility.”
Céline.

Here, at JYKUUU, you will find mistakes. Lots of them. Typos rule over quads and dashes. Here and there we forget entire words, eat whole letters like ramen noodles and let tense sequencing alone with itself. Our literary magazine was never meant to be an easy reading. We are artists, writers—not squirmy proofreaders. Grammar Nazis can go to Hell. Long live the Ultra Bold, italicized words and poetic typographies

Form and Content

To go further…

You.
Your revered writers. Your all-time favourite books. Your own beautiful, so beautiful, prose. Your most favored magazine.Forget the usual weekly issue along with its usual writers. Forget about science and papers. Forget these oh-so-famous or esteemed writers—these gods of paper. Forget them all! JYKUUU is about building a legend. And we’ll write it all together. With you. Which means you, alone with JYKUUU. We’re giving you an opportunity to resonate, just like Dutch sailors did when they saw the American coast and with it a completely unknown world, full of shapes and colors no one had ever seen before.

A refreshing work

This geek and high-end magazine paves the way for a new literature. That is, for a contemporary, fresh and young adult-oriented written art. New novels are here. Those who believe in a sanctified, carefully approved literary world should better watch out. JYKUUU writers blow the old codes up.

Edith

MAVERICK

“A dissenting magazine to be sure. A literary magazine, yes, but with a very critical outlook on literature. Many attempts to renew the written language have failed: here we get a teenage, almost surrealist version of a literary review. I graduated as a humanities student with emphasis on modern literature, and I didn’t feel out of place. Lots of the style was easy to recognize. Jack London, Charles Bukowski, William Faulkner, Jack Kerouac echoed all over the magazine. I saw… Lire plus “MAVERICK”

Murielle

UFO

“As a librarian and a writer, I felt a bit jaded at first. However, as I was poring over the pages, the way they were written, the shrewd realism of the contents and even the very literary genre of this review got me over. Brimming with a lively imagination, JYKUUU manages to unite a journalistic and sarcastic tone with an untrimmed humor. For sure, this is a literary UFO. Those who enjoy cult works will find what they want here.… Lire plus “UFO”

Damien

LITERARILY GEEK

“As the authors of the magazine say, it is geeky, literary and made with a sure sense of design. I would even say that JYKUUU is rather bent on design than on literature. The geek aspect expresses through a mystical side: hidden texts, weird symbols and codes on cover. Even in content, some texts are striking by how graphically designed they come across. Definitely a magazine like no other. I love it. Allow me, however, a slight criticism: the yellow… Lire plus “LITERARILY GEEK”

Robin

WHAT THE HELL IS THAT?

“I had no particular hope when I cracked this literary journal open. But, hey, just the very first page felt like taking a whack. The spelling errors here and there do not impede reading. What I’ve met with was a myriad of authors and stories. Stupefying! Now I just want to see if the magazine keeps making it through. As said another feedback: Un-identified Literary Object.”

A FEMININE AND SPECIAL CORRESPONDENTS MAGAZINE

“I use to be very critical towards Internet press, youth magazines who look like a bunch of tweets and fantasy works. Nonetheless, the “literary magazine” JYKUUU felt like a breath of fresh air. Two texts alone were enough to make me a fan: a journey to the end of blondness, where a wacky female protagonist brings the reader inside her own hermeneutic world; and an internal column, testament of a special correspondent, which makes it to the top of my… Lire plus “A FEMININE AND SPECIAL CORRESPONDENTS MAGAZINE”

Marie-P

BOOK REVIEWS

“As someone used to review books, from novels to prose and short stories, I can confidently tell that the new magazine JYKUUU relegates good ol’ literary reviews to the level of mere hipster’s web magazines. Ironically, I hate the so-called contemporary style, carelessness in spelling and digital literature. But even then, the JYKUUU design, reader, colors, and even its ample slew of authors made me fall in love with what looks like a mix of Sigmund Freud and Truman Capote.… Lire plus “BOOK REVIEWS”

Rodolphe

CLASSICAL STUDIES ARE DEAD

“And here comes the JYKUUU philosophy! Well, I wouldn’t bet on them to get a Pulitzer Price J An explicit, long-winded literary magazine with a taste of Tom Wolfe, some unflinching realism, but no Harry Potter. I guess everyone can spot what she wants in texts. A hearty alternative to the redundant mainstream literature. I enjoyed it.”

Yoan

THE PODCAST OF TOMORROW

“Without the shadow of a doubt, this magazine is a UFO. A digital and eclectic piece featuring all styles, all kinds of people and an ample collection stories. Pretty vivid too, brimming with shapes, colors and fonts. A modern and sophisticated abridgment of written art, made for geeks and literature fans with a non-conformist bent. In a word: excellent.”

EVERY ISSUE IS A JEWEL

“I was among the few literature lovers who received the issue before it was out. The least I can say: I was not disappointed. For sure, this magazine will not please everyone around. From the writers to the fonts, not to mention the forgotten words and voluntary misspelling, JYKUUU will blow your mind.”

Flora

HEMINGWAY SHOULD BETTER WATCH OUT!

“While reading JYKUUU, I could feel Hunter S. Thompson echoing through these otherwise original texts. Jack Kerouac and Brett Easton Ellis are also to be counted among the likely influences behind this issue. Lots of parodies and implied references. I had a crush for several texts that could be presented to literary awards. The very first text tells a great deal about the writers’ talents as well as their softly outlined erudition.”

Many Writers

“Teenage and a fan of literature? JYKUUU suits perfectly what you’re looking for. I absolutely loved this plethora of writers and novel makers. The inspired literary diversity here is stupefying. Their drafting committee must be, like, hectic. This magazine is full of English and French literature up to the level of a legend anthology. Crazy stuff!”